Board of Directors

Executive/Finance Committee Members

Torey Wingate, Chairman

Affinity Apparel

Anthony Cooper, Vice Chairman

Cooper's Heating and Air

Allan York, Secretary

IBEW Local Union

Tommy Hill


Cory Thomas

City of Colquitt

John Marria

Cairo Housing Authority

Workforce Development Board Members

Karen Kimbrel

Seminole Chamber of Commerce

Anthony Parker

Albany Technical College

Latonja Dotson

Terrell County

Wendi Tostenson

Southern Regional Technical College-Thomasville

Lynne Jones

Georgia Department of Labor

Buddie Jordan

Jordan Crop Air

Gabriel Lord

Lee County

Cathy Manuel

Department of Vocational Rehabilitation

Karen Rackley

Sylvester-Worth Chamber of Commerce

Charlie Sol

Chattahoochee Missionary Baptist Association

Renee Gee-Theophile

Grady County

Ceila Bostwick

Early County

Nathaniel Thomas

Mitchell County

Gloria Jenkins

Miller County

Scott Easom

Georgia Pacific

Kevin Coker

Baker County

William Coleman

Turner Job Corps

Brenda Arnold

Community Action Council