Consortium Members

Connie Hobbs

Baker County

David Conner Collins

Calhoun County

Terry Clark

Colquitt County

Pete Stephens

Decatur County

Christopher Cohilas

Dougherty County

June Merritt

Early County

Elywn Childs

Grady County

Dennis Roland

Lee County

Kreg Freeman

Miller County

Benjamin Hayward

Mitchell County

Shelia Williams

Seminole County

Wilbur T. Gamble III

Terrell County

Kenneth Hickey, Vice Chairman

Thomas County

Fred Dent

Worth County

Annette Morman

Mayor of Baconton

Audie Perry Sr.

Mayor of Ellenton