ResCare Staff

Adult and Dislocated Worker Career Services are contracted with ResCare Workforce Services 

Christine Grigsby, Project Director  

Tomeka Hayward, Talent Development Manager

Cairo Career Center

Tomeka.Hayward@rescare.com
Sylvia Jacobs, Talent Development Specialist

 Cairo Career Center

 Sylvia.Jacobs@rescare.com

Katrina King, Talent Engagement Specialist

 Cairo Career Center

 Katrina.King@rescare.com
Juana Jones, Lead Talent Development Specialist

 Moultrie Career Center

 Juana.Jones@rescare.com
Shavonne Threatts, Talent Development Specialist

Southern Regional  Technical College (Thomasville) 

 Shavonne.Threatts@rescare.com
 Tiffany Carr, Talent Development Specialist

     Southern Regional          Technical College     (Moultrie)

 Tiffany.Carr@rescare.com 
Josephine Johnson, Talent Development Specialist 

Bainbridge College 

 Josephine.Johnson@rescare.com

Jennifer Howard, Lead Talent Development Specialist

Albany Career Center 

 Jennifer.Howard@rescare.com
Virginia Jackson, Talent Development Specialist

Albany Career Center 

Virginia.Jackson@rescare.com
Sondra Singfield, Talent Engagement Specialist 

Albany Career Center 

Sondra.Singfield@rescare.com
Jennifer Green, Talent Development Specialist

Albany Career Center 

 Jennifer.Green@rescare.com
Alfonso Swain, Business Services Manager

 Thomasville Career Center

 Alfonso.Swain@rescare.com
Danisha Carter, Business Services Consultant

 Thomasville Career Center

Danisha.Carter@rescare.com
Ebonee Davis, Business Services Consultant

 Thomasville Career Center

 Ebonee.Davis@rescare.com
Patricia Cain, Talent Development Specialist

 Thomasville Career Center

 Patricia.Cain@rescare.com
Barbara Tate, Talent Development Specialist 

 Thomasville Career Center

 Barbara.Tate@rescare.com
Stacie Clark, Accounting Specialist

 Thomasville Career Center

 Stacie.Clark@rescare.com