ResCare Staff

Adult and Dislocated Worker Career Services are contracted with ResCare Workforce Services 

Susan Atwell, Project Director  

Tomeka Hayward, Talent Development Manager

Cairo Career Center

Tomeka.Hayward@rescare.com
Sylvia Jacobs, Talent Development Specialist

 Cairo Career Center

 Sylvia.Jacobs@rescare.com

Talent Engagement Specialist

 Cairo Career Center

 
Juana Jones, Lead Talent Development Specialist

 Moultrie Career Center

 Juana.Jones@rescare.com
Shavonne Threatts, Lead Talent Development Specialist

Albany Career Center

Shavonne.Threatts@rescare.com
Talent Development Specialist

     Southern Regional          Technical College (Moultrie)

Keyunda Washington, Talent Development Specialist 

Bainbridge College 

Keyunna.Washington@rescare.com

Jennifer Howard, Lead Talent Development Specialist

Albany Career Center 

 Jennifer.Howard@rescare.com
Virginia Jackson, Talent Development Specialist

Albany Career Center 

Virginia.Jackson@rescare.com
Sondra Singfield, Talent Engagement Specialist 

Albany Career Center 

Sondra.Singfield@rescare.com
Vanessa Jones, Talent Development Specialist

Southern Regional Technical College (Thomasville)

 Vanessa.Jones@rescare.com
Alfonso Swain, Business Services Manager

 Thomasville Career Center

 Alfonso.Swain@rescare.com
Danisha Carter, Business Services Consultant

 Thomasville Career Center

Danisha.Carter@rescare.com
Tamieka Jackson, Business Services Consultant

Thomasville Career Center

 Tamieka.Jackson@rescare.com
Sarah Roscoe, Business Services Coordinator

Thomasville Career Center

 Sarah.Roscoe@rescare.com 
Patricia Cain, Talent Development Specialist

 Thomasville Career Center

 Patricia.Cain@rescare.com
Talent Development Specialist 

 Thomasville Career Center

Stacie Clark, Accounting Specialist

 Thomasville Career Center

 Stacie.Clark@rescare.com