ResCare Staff

Adult and Dislocated Worker Career Services are contracted with ResCare Workforce Services

David Rutler, Project Director

Tomeka Hayward, Talent Development Manager Cairo Career Center tomeka.hayward@rescare.com
Sylvia Jacobs, Talent Development Specialist Cairo Career Center sylvia.jacobs@rescare.com
Juana Jones, Lead Talent Development Specialist Moultrie Career Center juana.jones@rescare.com
Shavonne Threatts, Lead Talent Development Specialist Albany Career Center shavonne.threatts@rescare.com
Crystal Livingston, Talent Engagement Specialist Southern Regional Technical College (Moultrie) crystal.livingston@rescare.com
VACANT, Talent Development Specialist Bainbridge College
Jennifer Howard, Lead Talent Development Specialist Albany Career Center jennifer.howard@rescare.com
Virginia Jackson, Talent Development Specialist Albany Career Center virginia.jackson@rescare.com
Sondra Singfield, Talent Engagement Specialist Albany Career Center sondra.singfield@rescare.com
Vanessa Jones, Talent Development Specialist Southern Regional Technical College (Thomasville) vanessa.jones@rescare.com
Alfonso Swain, Business Services Manager Thomasville Career Center alfonso.swain@rescare.com
Danisha Carter, Business Services Consultant Thomasville Career Center danisha.carter@rescare.com
Tamieka Jackson, Business Services Consultant Thomasville Career Center tamieka.jackson@rescare.com
Sarah Roscoe, Accounting Specialist Thomasville Career Center sarah.roscoe@rescare.com
Patricia Cain, Talent Development Specialist Thomasville Career Center patricia.cain@rescare.com
 Kiisha Roberts, Business Services Coordinator Thomasville Career Center  kiisha.roberts@rescare.com 
 Latasha Marshall, Talent Development Specialist Thomasville Career Center  latasha.marshall@rescare.com